The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the Township. It consists of three members, two which is elected for a 6-year term and one that is elected for a 4-year term. The Board performs both executive and legislative functions and is responsible for overall management of all operations and services of the Township government.

The Valley Township Supervisors routinely meet the 2nd Wednesday monthly in the Valley Township Municipal Building at 7 p.m

Meeting Minutes

  • Gary L. Derr, Chairman
    208 Cameltown Hill Road
    Danville, PA 17821
    (570) 849-0081

  • Walt Rupert , Vice-Chairman
    50 Rhoads Hill Road
    Danville, PA 17821
    (570) 490-4317

  • Larry Blosky, Supervisor
    14 Ashlee Lane
    Danville, PA 17821

    (570) 863-8356